CDs Official Movie Soundtrack #20062

Official Movie Soundtrack See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
$14.99 each


The official soundtrack to the 1986 horror/comedy/heavy metal classic starring Marc Price and Tony Fields with special appearances by both Ozzy Osbourne and Gene Simmons.

The excellent mid-80's hard rock soundtrack was provided by the band Fastway, which featured ex-Motorhead guitarist "Fast Eddie" Clarke and future Flogging Molly vocalist Dave King (seriously!)


01 - Trick Or Treat
02 - After Midnight
03 - Don't Stop The Fight
04 - Stand Up
05 - Tear Down The Walls
06 - Get Tough
07 - Hold On To The Night
08 - If You Could See
09 - Heft

0 Check Out