Deathcrush Under Serpents Reign 12"
Under Serpents Reign

Deathcrush Under Serpents Reign [Limited Edition] 12"

In Stock: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Release Date: April 26, 2022

Under Serpents Reign is Deathcrush's third studio album. It consists of eight songs plus an intro and an interlude.
It was recorded and mixed in Sassari at Andy Mornar's RedWarlock Studio between February and March 2021,
while the mastering was carried out at the Hertz Studio (Poland).
The artwork was created by Paolo Girardi based on the lyrics and musicality of the album,
which can be considered an evolution of the two previous ones.

© 2022 Time To Kill Records. All rights reserved.