12" La Curandera #42628

La Curandera See Larger Images and Variations
Out of Stock
$17.99 each


La Curandera was originally released on Sept. 29, 2015 in a limited pink vinyl edition for RED's Ten Bands One Cause campaign to celebrate breast cancer awareness month. Due to continued demand, Weathermaker Music has decided to re-release this album at this time on black vinyl.

La Curandera is a compilation of 8 tracks from Clutch’s vast catalog of songs.

“The track listing features characters that can only be described as formidable female protagonists” states front man Neil Fallon.  “And to put this project over the top we are lucky to have the cooperation of world renowned illustrator Becky Cloonan who created brand new artwork fitting this cause.”


Side A

  1. Cypress Grove
  2. La Curandera 
  3. Black Umbrella
  4. Struck Down                                                        

Side B

  1. Cyborg Bette
  2. Night Hag
  3. Oh, Isabella
  4. The Dragonfly (live)

0 Check Out