AOP Records

CD Arson (Mediabook) #55859

Arson (Mediabook) See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$12.99 each


Release Date: February 16, 2018

Media book format: hard cover digipak CD with golden UV Spot laque and 16-pages glued-in booklet featuring illustrations and lyrics.

1. Fire, Walk With Me
2. The Graves We‘ve Dug
3. You Are The Scars
4. Heroin Waltz
5. Tomb Omnia
6. Stillborn
7. Voidgazer

More from Harakiri For The Sky

0 Check Out
© 2018 AOP Records. All rights reserved.