Horror Business

CDs Back For The Attack #38258

Back For The Attack See Larger Images and Variations
Out of Stock
$14.99 each


Dokken's fourth studio album, released in 1987, would go on to be their best-selling, (and arguably most popular), album in their career. The album spawned several singles, including the theme song to the third A Nightmare On Elm Street film. It was the association with the immensely popular film, (and the single's music video, which featured Robert Englund as Freddy), that really helped to launch the album, and band, into the stratosphere - the album reached number 13 on the Billboard 200 and remained on the chart for 33 weeks, ultimately selling over a million copies in the U.S. alone.

Track List:

01 - Kiss Of Death

02 - Prisoner

03 - Night By Night

04 - Standing In The Shadows

05 - Heaven Sent

06 - Mr. Scary

07 - So Many Tears

08 - Burning Like A Flame

09 - Lost Behind The Wall

10 - Stop Fighting Love

11 - Cry Of The Gypsy

12 - Sleepless Night

13 - Dream Warriors

0 Check Out