This item is no longer available.

Bundles The Voyage Bundle #39763

The Voyage Bundle See Larger Images and Variations


Release Date: May 13, 2016

Get this EXTREMELY LIMITED collector's bundle (limited to 75 pieces!) to celebrate the release of Lionize's new EP, "The Voyage"

Bundle includes:
-CD copy of the new EP "The Voyage"
-Album art t-shirt
-SIGNED lithograph print featuring album art on pearl stock

Track List:
01 - Anacostia
02 - Cold Nelson
03 - Underwater
04 - Sleeping Giants
05 - Ultimate Narc
06 - Take It To The Road

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out