Death Angel

This item is no longer available.

CD The Ultra-Violence (Remastered) #15057

The Ultra-Violence (Remastered) See Larger Images and Variations


Release Date: June 6, 2012

The Ultra-Violence: Digitally Remastered Silver Anniversary Edition

1) Thrashers
2) Evil Priest
3) Voracious Souls
4) Kill as One
5) The Ultra-Violence
6) Mistress of Pain
7) Final Death
8) I.P.F.S.

"I am proud to announce that we will finally make our 1987 debut album, "The Ultra-Violence" available again after being out of print for more than 10 years!

Digitally remastered but NOT altered - it sounds leagues better than the original pressing, yet retains every ounce of vibe, character and feel that we put into our first record. Hope you enjoy this blast from the past as we go "old school" and bring back Bay Area Thrash in its most primal form from 1987 to 2012.

Join us as we celebrate the 25th anniversary of The Ultra-Violence!"

~Rob Cavestany

  • Digitally Remastered

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out