Death Angel

Bundles Humanicide Girls Bundle #71819

Humanicide Girls Bundle See Larger Images and Variations

Sorry, This bundle is out of stock

$46.00 each


Release Date: May 31, 2019

Bundle Includes:

-Humanicide Deluxe Digipak CD

-Humanicide Girls T-Shirt

-Logo Booty Shorts

* bundle includes card for 3 month trial membership to The Pack - Death Angel Fan Club.

1. Humanicide

2. Divine Defector

3. Aggressor

4. I Came For Blood

5. Immortal Behated

6. Alive and Screaming

7. The Pack

8. Ghost of Me

9. Revelation Song

10. Of Rats and Men

11. The Day I Walked Away (Bonus Track)

More from Death Angel

0 Check Out