Black Lion Records

CDs Where The Light Comes To Die #68841

Where The Light Comes To Die See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business days
$13.00 each


Release Date: March 22, 2019

Track list

1.Ascendants Of Hate 05:04
2.Seek Solace In Throes 04:15
3.Enhance My Wrath 03:34
4.Already Dead 04:23
5.Welcome to My Panthec 04:28
6.Crown Of Horns 05:58
7.Ruthless Torment 04:10
8.Ill and Daunting Perver 04:29
9.Heralds Of Hate And Defiance 06:18

More from Bleeding Utopia

0 Check Out
© 2019 Black Lion Records. All rights reserved.