Black Lion Records

CDs Beyond Unseen Gateways (Digipak) #97021

Beyond Unseen Gateways (Digipak) See Larger Images and Variations
Available: Orders will ship as soon as stock is received.
$13.00 each


Please be aware that this is a pre-order item. Orders will ship as soon as stock is received.

Release Date: March 26, 2021

“Beyond Unseen Gateways” is a hymn to the blazing light, which sank into shadowy shrines, to the wild darkness which covered the debris of Ardini, to the bygone flame which enlightens the sanctum of Haldi. Delivering the blend of ancient folk melodies and traditional black metal, filled with scorching aggression and chaotic transitions, the album introduces an authentic sound and a spiritual journey of mysteries untold. Each song is an indivisible part of a grand ode which explores the height of the Urartian domain and the esoteric knowledge of pagan mysticism.

May the gates of genesis reopen and herald forth an epoch of exaltation anew”.

Track list

1. Haldinini Baushini, Imsheini Tarian I
2. Treading The Path Of Cryptic Wisdom
3. Perpetual Vigil
4. Boundless Numen, Gardens Of Ardini
5. Towards Subterranean Realms
6. Exalted Birth
7. Arakha
8. Whence Ravenstone Beckons

More from Ildaruni

0 Check Out
© 2019 Black Lion Records. All rights reserved.