Black Lion Records

CDs Beyond The Putrid Fiction (Digipak) #79478

Beyond The Putrid Fiction (Digipak) See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business days
$13.00 each


Release Date: November 22, 2019

Track list

1. Marching To Damnation
2. Beyond The Putrid Fiction
3. Into The Realm Of Abhorrence
4. Delight The Pain
5. Blame It On Hate
6. Unholy Covenant
7. Mandatory Coexistence
8. Descending Into Madness
9. Thy Fragment Of Light
10. Cease And Decease
11. Cult Of Treason
12. Satanic Riots

More from Depressed

0 Check Out
© 2019 Black Lion Records. All rights reserved.